Events Calendar

Feb
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Feb 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Feb
19
Date: Sunday 19th Feb 2023  2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: Cruise to the Beach  Read More...
Mar
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Mar 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Mar
11
Date: Saturday 11th Mar 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: A Cruise amongst the beautiful people  Read More...
Mar
12
Date: Sunday 12th Mar 2023  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Mallala
Details: Get your race track on!  Read More...
Mar
19
Date: Sunday 19th Mar 2023  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Mallala
Details: Round of the SA Motorkhana Championship  Read More...
Apr
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Apr 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Apr
16
Date: Sunday 16th Apr 2023  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: St Marys
Details: Minisport open day with a show and shine and BBQ!  Read More...
Apr
28
Date: Friday 28th Apr 2023  9:00 AM - Sunday 30th Apr 2023  5:00 PM
Location: Burra
Details: Round of the SA Rally Championship  Read More...
May
10
Date: Wednesday 10th May 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
May
13
Date: Saturday 13th May 2023  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Cruise to a Mini golf game!  Read More...
May
21
Date: Sunday 21st May 2023  10:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details: sharpen the skills before the Hay Mini Nationals  Read More...
May
28
Date: Sunday 28th May 2023  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Mallala
Details: Round of the SA Motorkhana Championship  Read More...
Jun
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Jun 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Jun
9
Date: Friday 9th Jun 2023  7:00 AM - Monday 12th Jun 2023  5:00 PM
Location: Hay
Details: Australian Hay Mini Nationals  Read More...
Jun
17
Date: Saturday 17th Jun 2023  6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Details: Catch up and reminisce of legends old and new at the Hay Mini Nationals  Read More...
Jun
25
Date: Sunday 25th Jun 2023  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: The Bend
Details: Get your race track on!  Read More...
Jul
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Jul 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Jul
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jul 2023  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Mallala
Details: Round of the SA Motorkhana Championship  Read More...
Jul
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Jul 2023  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Truro
Details: Higher speed gravel event, great opportunity to refine those skills  Read More...
Jul
29
Date: Saturday 29th Jul 2023  3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: Cruise to a Mini golf game!  Read More...
Aug
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Aug 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Aug
12
Date: Saturday 12th Aug 2023  8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Location: Eudunda
Details: Round of the SA Rally Championship  Read More...
Aug
19
Date: Saturday 19th Aug 2023  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: Cruise to Karts!  Read More...
Aug
20
Date: Sunday 20th Aug 2023  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Mount McKenzie
Details: Great entry level tarmac motorsport  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Sep 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Sep
17
Date: Sunday 17th Sep 2023  8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Location: Barossa Valley
Details: Round of the SA Rally Championship  Read More...
Sep
17
Date: Sunday 17th Sep 2023  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Mt Gambier
Details: Round of the SA Motorkhana Championship  Read More...
Sep
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Sep 2023  1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: Observation run and scavenger hunt  Read More...
Oct
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Oct 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Friday 13th Oct 2023  8:00 AM - Sunday 15th Oct 2023  8:00 PM
Location: Tailem Bend
Details: Round of the SA Rally Championship  Read More...
Oct
15
Date: Sunday 15th Oct 2023  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Mallala
Details: Round of the SA Motorkhana Championship  Read More...
Oct
22
Date: Sunday 22nd Oct 2023  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Truro
Details: Higher speed gravel event, great opportunity to refine those skills  Read More...
Nov
5
Date: Sunday 5th Nov 2023  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Birdwood
Details: Minis at the Mill Show and Shine  Read More...
Nov
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Nov 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Nov
12
Date: Sunday 12th Nov 2023  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: Get your club membership and Club rego sorted early!  Read More...
Nov
17
Date: Friday 17th Nov 2023  7:00 AM - Sunday 19th Nov 2023  5:00 PM
Details: The old Classic Adelaide Rally. An Absolute spectacle  Read More...
Dec
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Dec 2023  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Goodwood
Details: Get your club membership and Club rego sorted early!  Read More...
Dec
10
Date: Sunday 10th Dec 2023  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Willunga
Details: very popular and prestigious Tarmac hill climb  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Dec 2023  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wayville
Details: Monthly Club night. Dinner and or meeting (Dinner 6:30 - meeting 7:30) Club Rego availiable  Read More...
Dec
17
Date: Sunday 17th Dec 2023  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: Christmas Cruise with Pressies for the kids!  Read More...