Events Calendar

Jul
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jul 2024  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Norwood
Aug
4
Date: Sunday 4th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Come and check out behind the scenes of Minisport! These guys not only help most of us out very regularly, but are also the major sponsor of the Australian Hay Mini Nationals  Read More...
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Goodwood
Aug
17
Date: Saturday 17th Aug 2024  4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Eastwood
Sep
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Sep 2024  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Goodwood
Sep
13
Date: Friday 13th Sep 2024  7:00 AM - Sunday 15th Sep 2024  5:00 PM
Details: Round 3 of the SA Rally Championship!  Read More...
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2024  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Mallala
Details: Round 4 of the SA Motorkhana Championship!  Read More...
Sep
21
Date: Saturday 21st Sep 2024  2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: Eastwood
Oct
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Oct 2024  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Goodwood
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2024  7:00 AM - Sunday 20th Oct 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Rowland Flat
Details: Round 4 of the SA Rally Championship!  Read More...
Oct
27
Date: Sunday 27th Oct 2024  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Nov
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Nov 2024  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Goodwood
Nov
24
Date: Sunday 24th Nov 2024  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Goodwood
Details: Get your club membership and Club rego sorted early!  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Saturday 7th Dec 2024  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Mount Gambier
Details: Final round of the SA Motorkhana Championship!  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Dec 2024  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Goodwood
Dec
22
Date: Sunday 22nd Dec 2024  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Eastwood
Details: Christmas Cruise with Pressies for the kids!  Read More...