Events Calendar

Aug
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Aug 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Come and say G'day to the some other members, catch up with whats happening and get your club rego needs done! After the huge Covid delay, we are finally able to present the club awards from the previous years!  Read More...
Aug
30
Date: Sunday 30th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Wonderful day out cruising and buying fine food and wine! What's not to love!  Read More...
Sep
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Sep 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Come and say G'day to the some other members, catch up with whats happening and get your club rego needs done!  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Sunday 13th Sep 2020  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: South Australian Motorkana Championship. Get amongst it!  Read More...
Sep
30
Date: Wednesday 30th Sep 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Come and say G'day to the some other members, catch up with whats happening and get your club rego needs done!  Read More...
Oct
2
Date: Friday 2nd Oct 2020  12:00 AM - Sunday 4th Oct 2020  12:00 AM
Location: Hay
Details: Come and experience the jewel in the crown of the Australian Mini Calendar!! This is a not to be missed extravaganza that brings together Australia's finest Minis and Mini people! Check out the Australian Hay Mini Nationals web site!  Read More...
Oct
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Oct 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Come and say G'day to the some other members, catch up with whats happening and get your club rego needs done!  Read More...
Oct
15
Date: Thursday 15th Oct 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 18th Oct 2020  5:00 PM
Details: The Local round of the Australian Rally Championship  Read More...
Oct
17
Date: Saturday 17th Oct 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 18th Oct 2020  5:00 PM
Details: The 1 off Australian Motorkhana Championship for all comers! This year Held in Brisbane.  Read More...
Oct
25
Date: Sunday 25th Oct 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: an opportunity for members to update their club rego or rejoin the club for next year face to face!  Read More...
Nov
1
Date: Sunday 1st Nov 2020  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Huge show and shine for Minis of all shapes and sizes.  Read More...
Nov
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Nov 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Come and say G'day to the some other members, catch up with whats happening and get your club rego needs done!  Read More...
Nov
29
Date: Sunday 29th Nov 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: An opportunity for members to update their club rego or rejoin the club for next year face to face!  Read More...
Dec
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Dec 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Come and say G'day to the some other members, catch up with whats happening and get your club rego needs done!  Read More...